Leiden Institute of Tax Law and Economics

Leiden Institute of Tax Law and Economics consists of three departments:
- Department of Tax Law
- Department of Economics
- Department of Business Studies

Members of the board of governers: 
Prof. dr. C.L.J. Caminada
Prof. dr. J.P. Boer
Prof. dr. K.P. Goudswaard 
Prof. dr. mr. J.A.A. Adriaanse
Dr. J.I. van der Rest
Ms. J. van Swam
Noor Lintsen, studentmember

Last Modified: 17-07-2015