Where will my courses take place?

Leiden Law School is located in two beautifully renovated national monuments in the historic heart of Leiden. The Law School also has teaching and research facilities at its campus in The Hague.

Course locations

The course schedule will indicate one of these locations:

  • KOG (Kamerlingh Onnes Gebouw/Building) - Steenschuur 25, 2311 ES Leiden

  • STERREW (Sterrewacht/Observatory) - Kaiserstraat 63, 2311 GP Leiden

  • CDH-SH/BEZ.HOUT or BUITENHOF (Campus The Hague/Bezuidenhout or Buitenhof) - The Stichthage Offices are the building over Den Haag Central Station. In the station hall, take the escalator to Stichthage Offices. The university is located on the 12th and 13th floors.

    and/or for our Masters' programmes:
  • AVANBUEREN (Anna van Buerenplein) - Anna van Buerenplein 301, Den Haag
  • CDH -SCHOUW (Campus The Hague/Schouwburgstraat) - Schouwburgstraat 2, 2511 VA Den Haag

Last Modified: 23-07-2015